top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureR.W. Martin

GENESIS

Not the first chapter of The Bible, not the band starring Phil Collins, not the planet from Star Trek III, but my first post on this page. This is where is starts and perhaps finishes, who knows? Anyway if you are here you already probably know who I am and what I do. I'll try to keep you updated on my endeavors, but until then, thanks for being here. - R.W. Martin

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

REVELATION

Not the last book of the Bible, not the band, not the Children of the Corn movie. But a personal revelation. In life we start out relying on others to teach us right from wrong. But what if sometimes

EXODUS

Not the second book from the bible, not the band, not the movie, but my Exodus from many things. I've been at this entertainment thing since 1986. Although I've been literally doing this since birth,

bottom of page